Green Smoothie Challenge

SGS_challenge_mainimage

What I’ve noticed is that I have favourite veggies I put into my green smoothies, and just switch around the fruit. I’m thinking once I finish the batch of veggies in the fridge, I’m going to try something new. Until then, here are my latest green smoothies.

IMG_2793

Simply blend together the following for the All The Way Green Smoothie:

ingredients

1 apple (peeled)
2 cucumbers
2 cups spinach
1 cup coconut water
1 cup ice

IMG_2757

And this one was pretty good. Blueberry Delight Smoothie.

1 punnet of blueberries
2 cucumbers
2 cups spinach
1 cup water
1 cup ice

Do you have any green smoothie concoctions you want to share?

Leave a Reply

